2017 Sophomore Team

Roster
 Number Player
Position
Grade
1
Trevor Cones 
IF/P 9
3 Cameron Bogan
IF/OF/P 9
 4 Pryce Burns
IF/P 9
5 Humberto Reyes
IF
9
6 Trae Griffin
IF 9
 9 Adam Terrell
OF 9
10 Alex Carrillo
IF 9
11 Luke Stafford
OF/P
9
12 Jake Johnson
IF/P
9
13 Mitchell Aitken
OF/P
9
14
Chris Monrad
IF
9
15 Nick Martin
IF/OF/C
9
16 Joseph Ripley
IF/P/C
9
17
Austin McKinney
IF/P
9
18 Bryson Harrell
OF/P/C
9
20
Bryce Robinson
OF
9
22 Tyler Lund
OF 9
24
Mason Posinski
C 9
26
Spencer Skivington
IF/P 9

William Harris
Manager

Season Record:  12-7-1        District Record:  8-5-0
 

2017 Schedule & Results
DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULT
SCRIMMAGES
Feb. 6 Mon. Montgomery Montgomery 4:00
Feb. 10 Fri. Klein Collins Klein Collins 4:00
Feb. 13 Mon. Cy Woods Tomball 4:00
Feb. 17 Fri. Jersey Village Tomball 4:00
NON-DISTRICT
Feb. 23 Thurs. Waller District Tournament
Waller (Magnolia) 7:15 L 7-6
Feb. 24 Fri. Waller District Tournament
Waller (Magnolia West) 12:30 W 9-2
Feb. 24 Fri. Waller District Tournament
Waller (Tomball Memorial) 5:00 W 13-3
Feb. 25 Sat. Waller District Tournament
Waller (Huntsville) 1:30 T 4-4
Mar. 2 Thurs. Tomball Round Robin Tomball (Brenham) 4:30 L 12-5
Mar. 3 Fri. Tomball Round Robin
Tomball (Spring/Montgomery) 2:15/4:30 W 5-4/W4-0
Mar. 9 Thurs. Klein ISD Soph. Tournament Klein Oak (Klein Forest) 7:00 W 18-0
Mar. 10 Fri. Klein ISD Soph. Tournament
Klein Oak (Klein Oak) 5:00 Rainout
Mar. 11 Sat. Klein ISD Soph. Tournament
Klein Oak (Klein Collins) 5:00 Rainout
DISTRICT
Mar. 14 Tues. Willis Tomball 4:30 W 6-3
Mar. 16 Thurs.  Magnolia Magnolia 4:30 L 11-1
Mar. 21 Tues. Waller Tomball 4:30 L 4-2
Mar. 24 Fri. Brenham Tomball 4:30 L 9-7
Mar. 28 Tues. Huntsville Huntsville 4:30 W 13-5
Mar. 31 Fri.  Magnolia West Tomball 4:30 W 7-6
Apr. 4 Tues. Tomball Memorial Tomball Memorial 4:30 L 9-1
Apr. 7 Fri.  Willis Willis 4:30 W 10-1
Apr. 11 Tues. Magnolia Tomball 4:30 Rainout
Apr. 13 Thurs. Waller Waller 4:30 W 10-1
Apr. 18 Tues. Brenham Brenham 4:30 L 8-3
Apr. 21 Fri.  Huntsville Tomball 4:30 W 9-4
Apr. 25 Tues. Magnolia West Magnolia West 4:30 W 1-0
Apr. 28 Fri.  Tomball Memorial Tomball 4:30 W 10-2

Tournament Brackets & Info: