2018 Junior Varsity Team

Roster

TBA

Season Record:  0-0-0        District Record:  0-0-0

2018 Schedule & Results
Date DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULT
SCRIMMAGES
Feb. 5 Mon. Montgomery Tomball 6:30
Feb. 9 Fri. Klein Collins Tomball 6:30
Feb. 12 Mon. Cy Woods Cy-Woods 6:30
Feb. 16 Fri. Jersey Village Jersey Village 6:30
NON-DISTRICT
Feb. 22 Thurs. JV District Tournament Brenham TBA
Feb. 23 Fri.  JV District Tournament Brenham TBA
Feb. 23 Fri. JV District Tournament Brenham TBA
Mar. 1 Thurs. Spring Branch Tournament SBISD TBA
Mar. 2 Fri. Spring Branch Tournament SBISD TBA
Mar. 3 Sat. Spring Branch Tournament SBISD TBA
Mar. 10 Sat. Kingwood Park = DH Kingwood Park 11:00/1:00
DISTRICT
Mar. 13 Tues. Willis Willis 7:00
Mar. 15 Thurs.  Magnolia Tomball 7:00
Mar. 20 Tues. Waller Waller 7:00
Mar. 23 Fri. Brenham Brenham 7:00
Mar. 27 Tues. Huntsville Tomball 7:00
Mar. 29 Thurs. Magnolia West Magnolia West 7:00
Apr. 3 Tues. Tomball Memorial Tomball 7:00
Apr. 6 Fri. Willis Tomball 7:00
Apr. 7 Sat. Oak Ridge (Non-District)
Oak Ridge 2:15

Apr. 10 Tues. Magnolia Magnolia 7:00
Apr. 13 Fri. Waller Tomball 7:00
Apr. 14 Sat. Spring (Non-District) Spring 1:15
Apr. 17 Tues. Brenham Tomball 7:00
Apr. 20 Fri. Huntsville Huntsville 7:00
Apr. 21 Sat. Cinco Ranch (Non-District) Tomball 1:00
Apr. 24 Tues. Magnolia West Tomball 7:00
Apr. 27 Fri. Tomball Memorial Tomball Memorial 7:00

Tournament Brackets & Info: