2017 Junior Varsity Team

Roster
Number
Player
Position
Grade
1
 Cody Ryan

10
 2  Christian Marshall

10
 3  Cody Dugger

11
 4  Jack Carney

10
 5 Lew Malone
10
 6 Darvin St. John

11
 7  Parker Short

10
 8 Austin Murray

11
 9 Denver Thompson

11
 10 David Irigoyen

10
 11 Langston Field

10
 12 Noah Candelari

10
13 Addison Cisneros

10
 14 Jonathan Kirshke

11
 15 Tyler Youngdale

10
16 Justin Griffith

11
 21 Christian McCoy

10
 22 Jarred Calhoun

11
 23 Logan Linstrom

10
25 Zach Guy

11

Season Record:  13-6-4        District Record:  9-2-2

2017 Schedule & Results
Date DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULT
SCRIMMAGES
Feb. 6 Mon. Montgomery Montgomery 6:30
Feb. 10 Fri. Klein Collins Klein Collins 6:30
Feb. 13 Mon. Cy Woods Tomball 6:30
Feb. 17 Fri. Jersey Village Tomball 6:30
NON-DISTRICT
Feb. 23 Thurs. JV District Tournament (Mag. West) Brenham 12:00 W 8-5
Feb. 24 Fri.  JV District Tournament (College Station/Willis) Brenham 9:30/2:30 L  14-4/T 4-4
Feb. 25 Sat.  JV District Tournament (Magnolia) Brenham 12:00 L 11-8
Mar. 2 Thurs. Spring Branch Tournament (Stratford) SBISD 4:30 W 9-5
Mar.3 Fri. Spring Branch Tournament (Huntsville) SBISD 7:00 W 11-3
Mar. 4 Sat. Spring Branch Tournament (Northbrook) SBISD 9:00 W 11-0
Mar. 4 Sat. Spring Branch Tournament (Memorial) SBISD Championship Rainout
Apr. 8 Sat.  Klein Tomball 11:00 L 12-4
Apr. 22 Sat.  Klein (Double Header) Klein 10:00 L 7-4/T 6-6
DISTRICT
Mar. 14 Tues. Willis Tomball 7:00 W 3-2
Mar. 16 Thurs.  Magnolia Magnolia 7:00 T 7-7
Mar. 21 Tues. Waller Tomball 7:00 W 15-9
Mar. 24 Fri. Brenham Tomball 7:00 W 2-1
Mar. 28 Tues. Huntsville Huntsville 7:00 W 13-2
Mar. 31 Fri.  Magnolia West Tomball 7:00 W 12-0
Apr. 4 Tues. Tomball Memorial Tomball Memorial 7:00 W 5-0
Apr. 7 Fri. Willis Willis 7:00 T 5-5
Apr. 8 Sat. NON-DISTRICT, see above


Apr. 11 Tues. Magnolia Tomball 7:00 Rainout
Apr. 13 Thurs. Waller Waller 7:00 W 10-1
Apr. 18 Tues. Brenham Brenham 7:00 L 5-3
Apr. 21 Fri.  Huntsville Tomball 7:00 W 11-1
Apr. 22 Sat. NON-DISTRICT, see above


Apr. 25 Tues. Magnolia West Magnolia West 7:00 L 5-3
Apr. 28 Fri. Tomball Memorial Tomball 7:00 W 6-5

Tournament Brackets & Info: